I was worried when I shot this clip that somehow the paparazzi could track me down the the Don”t Label My Kid! Executive Headquarters, but have been assured by several Avast security advisors that we are safe. So let me just reiterate that we need to hear from you about anything you are struggling with today. If at all possible we will try and turn it into something.

*REMINDER- FOLLOW & SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER HOME PAGE*

Simply email tim@dontlabelmykid.com.

Mike Carey- Resident Disease Free-You Of

2007-03-06 14.38.32

Pastor Matt Winters- Wounded or hurt by the church? Hes your man. Pastors, burned out? Transitioning with no transition fluid left in your tank? Hes your man.

IMG_0078

First Ever Video Post! Don’t Label My Kid! Exclusive …Video Clip..TJ

One thought on “First Ever Video Post! Don’t Label My Kid! Exclusive …Video Clip..TJ

Leave a Reply

