I have been having trouble with my follow button lately. Right when I was approaching my 1 millionth follower too…

lie-nose

 

Or something like that -I guess I rounded up. It is not a crime…but seriously I would like to formally invite those of you who visit here almost daily yet clearly have a fear of commitment. We just want to include you in any goings on at Don’t Label My Kid! But for you holdouts , its due time to make it known that you actually read us. When you are here almost every day and liking my posts but never follow, I feel..well cheap. Used. Dirty like I need a shower. Like you should have taken me for dinner and drinks at least ….so make things right. Plus I am contemplating writing a tell all post about those who use me but wont commit…

Follow button and newsletter sign up on front page . We are growing and planning some very cool things for YOU! That’s hard to do it we don’t know who you are though. Follow us!

tj

 

Who Does NOT Follow Don’t Label My Kid! ? Show Of Hands If You Will?

One thought on “Who Does NOT Follow Don’t Label My Kid! ? Show Of Hands If You Will?

  1. Pingback: Who Does NOT Follow Don’t Label My Kid! ? Show Of Hands If You Will? | Don't Label My Kid!

Leave a Reply

