You’d think one of  Michelle’s assistants would have shaved her pits at least . I recall each time seeing her wave hearing the song  ” Welcome To The Jungle ” by Guns N Roses”  in my head..

tps://swampdrain.com/obama-wh-payroll-melanias-staff-5-look-michelle-obamas-staff-whoa/

My Oh My. The Official Numbers Are Out For White House Expenditures…Take A Peek At How Many Assistants The First Lady Requires…Then To What Michelle Obama Demanded…Its About 5x As Many…Our Dime.

One thought on “My Oh My. The Official Numbers Are Out For White House Expenditures…Take A Peek At How Many Assistants The First Lady Requires…Then To What Michelle Obama Demanded…Its About 5x As Many…Our Dime.

Leave a Reply

