About 10 years ago during one of my creative mania/ weirdest cycles I came up with these 3 ideas that I thought would be absolute hits and make millions If I only had an investor. You know what, I still see more than ever that they would be awesome. However,  out of the three, the one that is the strongest is once I am going to share briefly.

The reason I am sharing it publicly is two-fold. One, so I have proof it was my idea. In case some visitor from Turkey comes on my site and steals it up. WordPress not only tracks who looked at what articles and where you live but much more. I’m pretty sure that they can trace whoever steals my idea to the driveway and also tell the cops what color shirt you were wearing when they read my post. The moral of the story, don’t mess with my inventions.

The second reason is just to get any feedback, and take names and numbers of anyone who might want to be an investor. So here me out. This is not a joke, as sad as it is , I think what I am going to show you would burn it down. Totally blow up and be very big.

We all know the lengths people go to just avoid loneliness , correct? You know, go to Starbucks to ” work ” when we could ” work” at home but we don’t want to be alone..Or purposely planning things around others schedules when you know you will run into them, then act all surprised. This is what they tell me anyway,I mean I never had a problem. I do have friends. So I don’t know first hand but I hear things. People talk..

I am all about self- esteem. So what better way to raise someones esteem then to have a constant reminder that the are not alone! All for the stroke of a check or a swipe of a debit card once a month!

So here is the deal just plain and simple. Its called;

wp-1498885724015.

TJ’s Rent A Friend

Feeling lonely and down, but are tired of hoping the doorbell will sound, or the phone will ring? Your lonesome days are over! At TJ’s Rent A Friend we have hundreds of Friend Fillers just dying to meet you! Yes that’s right. No more lonesome nights and weeks without any companionship. We have fillers in all 50 states ready to become your best friend-NOW! Wipe the tears away, put that spring back in your step, and get ready for that phone to be a ringin- .

We offer three packages for your pleasure

1-The “quick filler fix” -19.95$ / Month

A–A 10 minute inbound  call to you each Monday Wednesday and Friday.

B-A monthly authentic note from your filler to check in ( these are perfect to leave around the house so any visitors can catch a glance )- your self-esteem skyrockets!

2–The “Oh So Close We Are” Package-29.95$/Month

A—1-Call at noon each day 15 minutes in length.B A weekly note for your mailman to deliver and for you to leave lying around the house in the event a family member stops by.- they start a stackin’ and your self-esteem starts a jackin’!

B-Two times per month your friend filler will make a call to a contact of your choosing and pretend they were trying to get a hold of you because they need ” expert” advice! ( you see how its working now)

3- The Extreme ” Test Me – I’m Your Bestie” Package– 39.95/month

A- A call each day at your desired time.

B- Weekly Letter that we will purposely address to the neighbor of your choice, so they     HAVE to walk it over – ( see us working?)

C- One in-person meet for lunch per month at the diner of your choice, and you may bring a script no longer then 3 paragraphs that you want your bestie to say out loud for all the patrons to hear. Some examples our satisfied clients use are ” Girl, tell me how it is that my phone sits idle while you can barely keep up with yours?” or ” Honey if you keep writing those best sellers you will never find time to date!’

But its your choice. Its your rep.

 


Ok my blogging family. Look at the woman pictured in this post. She is a recent new customer at TJ’s. I think its safe to say we all can almost see the tears rolling down her cheeks as she got her first day of friend fillers. I think her quote sums it up.

“I made a friend today”.

Does it get any more pure than that? Look at the jaw, the confidence rising up..priceless.

Now let’s get real. I am looking for some feedback. Too high too low on price, or not enough variety? I am almost ( almost) sure that all of you are about falling off your chairs thinking ” How in the world does he come up with this stuff” But I assure you friends you also are gifted. I am not alone. Seek out your gift and before you know it – you will be posting stuff like this – who knows maybe better!

Here’s to good  friendship!

 

tj

President, CEO, COO, Founder, Creator Certified Friend Filler ( By Tj’s )

 

TJ”s Rent-A-Friend…( Stay With Me ) Grab A Kleenex Or Two. ..

2 thoughts on “TJ”s Rent-A-Friend…( Stay With Me ) Grab A Kleenex Or Two. ..

  1. Pingback: TJ”s Rent-A-Friend…( Stay With Me ) Grab A Kleenex Or Two. .. | Don't Label My Kid!

  2. Pingback: TJ”s Rent-A-Friend…( Stay With Me ) Grab A Kleenex Or Two. .. | Life Less Ordinary

Leave a Reply

