FGL Confession- BK & Tyler

My Heart Just Needs This Song Sometimes I Am Not ” Depressed ” , But I Am Not Very Talkative Either. Maybe Reflective Is The Word…I Like It All Alone About 2am, Walking On The Beach Staring At The Stars…. BK ( tall one ) Is From About 2 Miles From My Home And His Dad Has Been Mayor Here Until Just Last Year, So That Makes It Special Too, But I Wonder If Any Of You All Get Into A Reflective Mindset When You Hear It… Let Me Know- Here Is Floria Georgia Line ( FGL) With ” Confession” Check It-

Leave a Reply

