Source: What I learned in five years of blogging

Since I have been kind of dogging the guys and girls with the ” How to change your life in 3 easy steps” lately- I wanted to share why I have been. When you have seen the true purist who writes well, never sells himself out for numbers but gets them anyway, and accomplishes much more then any of us have -without compromising himself, I think it is worth a share or 10. So those who think I am trying to punk out the one paragraph but 600 likes people, I am not. I am simply sharing the preferred route I would like to take.

Oh, and btw, if you havent noticed, quality not only always beats the cheap ways to the top, but by oh so much more. How is 125k followers? That’s what you are looking at – so it may be worth a peek, right?

What I learned in five years of blogging

Leave a Reply

