I thought  about making a few extra shekels  on the side for some walking around money and I heard blogmutt to be one of the reputable places to submit some freelance articles on. 

I submitted an article that as usual was exquisite and proof read it 2 or 3 times checked everything and read all their rules. Then I submitted.

Two days later I got an email with a spelling error btw from “Suzy” . I regret to inform you…WHAAT?? Regret what I thought . On the third paragraph of your well crafted article you put two spaces after a comma. One comma is the appropriate punctuation. 

Yeah Yeah I’m thinking ..get to why you are regretting anything . Why am I banned from this mutt?  

We cannot risk such errors on our site, good luck on your blah blah endeavors. 

Sincerly,

Suzy 

Umm. Suzy you spelled sincerely wrong. 

I just hope none of those staff members think they’re ever going to be a part of my thousandaire digest club here on Don’t Label My Kid!

TJ

BlogMutt Sucks-  Just FYI. ..

2 thoughts on “BlogMutt Sucks-  Just FYI. ..

  1. Hey Suzy,

    Thanks for sharing your story and letting others know about BlogMutt. While being suspended may seem bad, consider yourself lucky.

    I worked with BlogMutt for over a year, only to recently discover that I too was suspended. They didn’t tell me why, nor did they respond to my numerous emails. I had over $1,000 worth of unsold posts, all of which are now gone.

    BlogMutt is a grossly incompetent company that shrugs off its writers as being disposable. Thankfully, there are far better and more reliable companies for which to write.

    Like

Leave a Reply

