Many parents think they are building some kind of special, double top secret bond with their kid by not disciplining them.

The truth is, the respect factor for the ” cool ” mom or dad who lets their kid get away with anything, is down the drain. Will they  quit using you ? Of course not . They don’t mind using you but never will they truly respect you. Kids are no different then us, they want and need boundaries too. If you wont give them that to help them grow into responsible people, then click below for you parental label..

Heres Your Sign..

If you don’t have a backbone when it comes to issuing a consequence, grow one.

 

I Feel So Guilty When I Discipline My Kids…Oh Yeah? Here’s How They Feel About You Then..

One thought on “I Feel So Guilty When I Discipline My Kids…Oh Yeah? Here’s How They Feel About You Then..

  1. Pingback: I Feel So Guilty When I Discipline My Kids…Oh Yeah? Here’s How They Feel About You Then.. – Hey Doc-Don't Label My Kid ! — 4UR~CA$H

Leave a Reply

