This is from a new follower named Valerie. Am I the only one to say I will pray for her? Has anyone else felt like she does? I can tell you that it takes much to get to the point of sharing like this to an entire blogging community where she knows nobody.

How about showing some Don’t Label My Kid! love? She can read your responses and I bet they would be worth a million bucks right now. If you would like to communicate with her in private then message me tjpetri16@gmail.com with your contact info I will pass along. But any encouragement would be nice…

At the end of the day this is what we are all here for , right?

tj

 

In part, we are a result of our upbringing; in part, genetics; in part environment. But I believe in free will as well. We all make choices, good or bad, and we have to live with the results.
There’s a country-western song about hearing voices in your head. I do all the time. I hear my grandparents, parents, friends. I listen to them because they loved me.

I’m alone now, sick, in a terrible spot, and scared. Now I’m reaching out to God and praying he’ll catch me.

If you’re scared and alone too, please say hi. Maybe we won’t be so scared if we share. They say a burden shared is a burden halved.

 

UPDATE- Valerie just shared some details of her situation, so I asked permission to share with y’all in case you know of a church or a person or group that can help with any of her needs..so read below and please touch base with me if you wish to make contact and I will put you in touch..she lives in Mass. BTW

My house needs cleaning and repair, writing and painting, junk removal. I have no money. Ex declared bankruptcy. He is on mortgage but not deed. My mortgage company called in my note. I owe $406k. They’ll foreclose unless I can fix and sell asap. Have credit score of 480, no car, no family, nowhere to go live. Can’t/won’t leave my only family who are my pets. Need everything. Have nothing. The more scared and upset I get, the sicker I get. My only friend leaving on our dream vacation in two days for two weeks without me because I’m too sick. I want to sell my family house, find a mobile home or something for $100k or less to buy if I get money for my house near Brimfield, ma, to be near her. No idea what to do. In constant panic mode. My address is in north Weymouth, ma 02191. Hot market my area. Thought I’d live and die here.

Attention Bloggers- Hurt Human Here- Can Anyone Relate?

3 thoughts on “Attention Bloggers- Hurt Human Here- Can Anyone Relate?

  1. Amen! I stand with her and others in that dark lonely place. Not judging how she got there, but praying God will be glorified and be a testimony for her today, and tomorrow and the rest of her days.

    We cannot trust even ourselves (which is what I just posted about). We have no hope, not real long lasting hope without Jesus Christ. He us our ONLY HOPE. Once we realize that and walk in that then we begin to be forever changed by Jesus Christ. Regardless of what our circumstances look like we must not lose hope and faith and continually praise God and give thanks in all things . If it takes a year then so be it, just never give up and never stop crying out to God! He is the creator of life and the sustainer of each one of us. Be blessed, and be a blessing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

