As I read this the thought came to me – ” If today was my last day ” . Are their words I need to speak to anyone? Is there something I need to ask someone forgiveness for? Most importantly, where I am I headed? This old body may die, but my spirit lives on…

tj

 

 

As part of my “to do before I die” list, I am creating a “final post” on this blog. It is not that I am planning to stop writing on my blog, just want to get the ending right. To my precious children, Pamela and her family and Timothy and his family, I […]

via Preparing My Will and Final Post — Heres Your Hope

This Little Post Made Me Think About Big Things…

2 thoughts on “This Little Post Made Me Think About Big Things…

  1. In part, we are a result of our upbringing; in part, genetics; in part environment. But I believe in free will as well. We all make choices, good or bad, and we have to live with the results.
    There’s a country-western doing about hearing voices in your head. I do all the time. I hear my grandparents, parents, friends. I listen to them because they loved me.

    I’m alone now, sick, in a terrible spot, and scared. Now I’m reaching out to God and paying he’ll catch me.

    If you’re scared and alone too, please say hi. Maybe we won’t be so scared if we share. They say a burden shared is a burden halved.

    Like

    • Thank you for sharing that Valerie. I can assure you based on thousands of comments and lots of feedback on this site that you are far from alone.
      How about some Don’t Label My Kid! LOVE People? Please reach out if you have found yourself where Valerie is at-
      And praying people out there please pray for healing and hope for Valerie and all the others hurting people out there..
      thanks-

      Tj

      Like

Leave a Reply

