I am seeing a huge need for parenting education, tips and ideas for controlling the behavior of kids in any age group. I am considering offering webinars a few times per month. For example one session on behavior modification systems in the home, another on communication skills etc.. I would be glad to do one on a subject of your choice if enough of you were interested. Before I look into it any further could you all please let me know if you might be interested?

I would ask that you simply like this post, and drop a topic you would like to her more about in the comment.

Thanks!

tj

If I Offered Webinars For Parents- Would You Be Interested In Attending?

2 thoughts on “If I Offered Webinars For Parents- Would You Be Interested In Attending?

Leave a Reply

