Screenshot_20170420-233151

The Proud Papa-Accused of around 20 molestations in the last 20 years-Never a consequence -Now living large on an early paid retiremnt for his efforts…wow.

I wonder If He knows that there actually is a God and he will actually have to face him? How could he believe in God? Seriously..

Well I was hoping the media would be the ones to break this ugly news, but everyone’s time is now up. I wont sit back and be quiet when I know the sickening things that you all do before and after  “confession” and whenever else you are busy chasing altar boys around in the back somewhere. So time is all I got and since the law over your way isn’t interested yet, I thought maybe some thorough details would be in order.

Hmm. Where shall I start? Its 2015, I get information that the very same ” Father” that molested my very own brother back in 1991 or so was at it again even all these years . Father Albert Gondek–  in my brothers case used the textbook groom and doom scenario on Danny in high school…build trust, establish his ” daddy figure role in my brother’s life, and take advantage of him time after time, all the while keeping that steady dose of catholic guilt and intimidation in place.

The coldest part to me is that after my bro put a bullet in his head rather than live with these memories, the good father acted like it was another day at the office.. Well in all honesty – it was. He was shuffled out-of-state not to long after to start at another playground…In North Carolina. I had no idea where he was. That is until 2015 when I got the call that he was very busy chasing not 1, not 2  but 6 or 7 young men around church property…and welcomed them all into his own home…often. The poor boy who spoke up , well he didn’t have a chance against the largest pedophile ring in the world, Vatican city to North Carolina and a whole bunch in-between.

Yep it was only 2 short weeks after he opened his mouth about how Gondek had been molesting him, and 6 others for 2 whole years– he got his due penalty. Deportation to Mexico. Yeah his whole family was here and still is in NC, but hey you all heard the pope himself say – ZERO TOLERANCE– and he his  word.

Oh, I am sorry some of you thought the ZERO tolerance was for any priest who molested children. No, that’s not quite what he meant.. it’s for the brat that talks, there is a ZERO tolerance.

As a matter of fact if you google -2015  Father Gondek- Our Lady of the rosary Catholic church in Lexington North Carolina, You should see the statement by umm, what is  the guys name, head of NC diocese ..David Harold– just came to me. He did make a brief statement to the public acknowledging that an investigation would be conducted because ” Some incarcerated man-made an allegation! OOPS Mr Harold, you did forget to mention that it was y’all who incarcerated  him, in the deportation holding center… I  am sure it slipped his mind.

Well, now the poor guy is gone to fend for himself in Mexico away from his entire family.  But you know in my walk of faith in my own life I have realized God has a way of showing up a the strangest times. The whole time the pedo-priest crew and Gondek were counting the hours down before the boy was one wheel up on a runway, God sent a total stranger to volunteer in that facility the night before he left.

Turns out, while they were celebrating the evidence being gone, the boy was carefully dictating a very comprehensive statement about his last 2 years …with the others who Gondek preyed on.. wow, what are the odds? I mean times, dates, names, every act and threat and disgusting thing he witnessed was now in writing to a total stranger!

Weird huh? Wait it gets more weird… turns out that there was only one copy of the 4 typed page statement with oh so many crimes and unspeakable acts. The volunteer had it. How do I know that? Oh simple, I am glancing down at it right now on my table. Yep. Just came in my mail one day again from a place where I knew nobody, and nobody knew me. Amazing . How did I get to play a small part in avenging my brothers  death when I had no clue where the guy even was, much less who he was raping these days.

But its true! Sure as I sit here it is true. More evidence and plenty of witnesses, even more than they could deport..no to mention some of the predators were still working in that church and still are right now. I just never thought until now to tell anyone in the church about the little extra info I had stumbled on. Just never crossed my mind. But I bet it is crossing theirs right about now I was kind enough to shoot him and the fellas an email today letting him know about what I would be sharing…

Hey Mr. Harold! If your reading this, well, surprise! You are in the story too! Awesome.

It’s so weird to know that other than  a few trusted members of the media, I am the only one holding the victim statement from a young man who was molested by the same priest as my brother. Wow.

Well there is no way to do this in just one post, and I want to give time for anyone who reads it to sink in…plus whats cool is this site had visitors from around 60 countries  last count! 60 countries to hear and read every detail of the biggest known pedo-priest ring that is now known to actually be SUPPORTED form within the church….wow.

So I am ending this simple intro with a brief outline of how I am releasing details, Each day I will take a day documented in the statement and walk us through what it was like for them. That there makes for hard-hitting reading. Now – of course I can’t name names. Of the victims that is.  As far as Gondek  performing sex acts on the fathers of his victims, I cannot release names otherwise the drug buyers and alcohol buyers and all may be tied to the victims. I can tell you all this Gondek was not serving up holy communion while he gave out nightly naked messages to  the boys.

OOPS I am dong it again letting info slip out. I will quit for today…but please y’all I encourage you to invite everyone you know to follow this and just for kicks if anyone out there is law or media-pull up a seat!’

tj

 

 

.

Oh – By The Way Catholic Pedo-Priest Ring In Lexington NC- Time Is Up! Grab A Chair And Read What Everyone Else Is About To- Tonight Is The Appointed Time…I Am Spilling It – NOW!

3 thoughts on “Oh – By The Way Catholic Pedo-Priest Ring In Lexington NC- Time Is Up! Grab A Chair And Read What Everyone Else Is About To- Tonight Is The Appointed Time…I Am Spilling It – NOW!

  1. Too bad for your brother and the many others involved besides the priests that will live with these horrible crimes and all the countless others that have been affected. I know of no way of telling you this other than the truth does need to come out and proper justice carried out. Right now, there is the “fear of God” instilled into people by traditional church authorities and beliefs. That doesn’t work because there is no true change in the person’s life. Here’s a free online (short) course that people need to use to apply the right conditions in their life: http://www.scientology.org/courses/conditions/overview.html
    Believe me…it works. You can help make a difference by providing a solution. Wishing you the very best.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Oh – By The Way Catholic Pedo-Priest Ring In Lexington NC- Time Is Up! Grab A Chair And Read What Everyone Else Is About To- Tonight Is The Appointed Time…I Am Spilling It – NOW! | Life Less Ordinary

Leave a Reply

