I know my sister Pam would appreciate a whole bunch of prayers this mothers day as she sends her ” baby ” Nick off to college. He is ” AllEverything“- lol– The grades, the looks,  Homecoming King, Scratch golfer, Captain Of Mens Volleyball team- but most importantly good people like his mama and daddy.

IMG_4549

I am hoping to comfort her worries by letting her see a show of my fellow bloggers around the world that they would be willing to launch a prayer or two for Nick’s overall well-being, safety, and a hedge of protection from the dark forces trying to take our kids out of the light these days…

IMG_4555

So if you consider yourself a praying person please like and say a prayer for Nick’s Alabama future. If you’re not a praying person yet, how about starting today? I truly believe we need to start using our networks as prayer coverings for each other. Lets start here and now !

IMG_4568

My data shows bloggers from 65 countries have been on this site..how many can I get an ” Amen” for Nick for today” In ANY language!
Thanks!

TJ

 

How About Puttin Your Hands Together In Prayer  For My Nephew Nick As He “Rolls” Into Alabama This Fall?? 

2 thoughts on “How About Puttin Your Hands Together In Prayer  For My Nephew Nick As He “Rolls” Into Alabama This Fall?? 

  1. Pingback: How About Puttin Your Hands Together In Prayer  For My Nephew Nick As He “Rolls” Into Alabama This Fall??  | Life Less Ordinary

Leave a Reply

