Sickness- Be Gone!Be healed And No Longer Just Treat Symptoms..

The Natural Cancer Killer Guide HSI

(This is not a guarantee for immediate healing and it is not similar to a personalised treatment. Then  and take what applies to you and your situation but if you’re looking for a personalized can clarify you need to call Mike Carey for that..but this is still white sand a light years away from where we’re at right now so check into it.b

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_T8zNEl5CBkSXYtVF81U0M5UEFodVNRY0plV3lHTmpYb2p3/view?usp=drivesdk
Before I knew Mike Carey I got this as part of a club for social work I was in. I usually toss this type of thing,- not because none of it works, but because I did not know which ones did and which ones did not. I think I saved this one for 2 reasons- the first reason was that it is like 40 pages long. If it was valuable that wold hve been alot of was of wasted information that you cannot buy.

The 38 page book should be in the link above and downlodable ..if not let me know I will send you or your group a copy..tim@dontlabelmykid.com

The other reason was that I got it on email and the first 10 minutehs are about the drug companies and Hillary’s involvement. I am glad I did as Mike said that HSI is a reputable research organization.  You would pay alot of money to buy anything like this they dont even sell it. So it is just cancer, but liver disease and many others. Like Mike has done for 20+ years, they focus on killing the actual cause – not easing the symptoms.

I would recommend if you have a family member or friend who is ill that you share it. This is the kind of stuff that Mike does, find out what the natural cure is is for your or my disease. By the way I just twisted his arm into committing to writing a weekly post here on a different set of symptoms or a disease and discuss the cure. Tomorrow will kick it off, and each Friday after. 

Please understand this, the guide  that you have in front of you is one thing -that is not a personalized  guide ..

that generally speaks two different diseases cancer on Wood Products could work for you and have worked but not nearly as personal as a consultation with Mike care of you actually goes by your specific body and what your issues are. So it’s not as if this guide is a 100% success to everything problem you have but it’s a way for a forehead measure than the current system has so take that with a grain of salt of you read each article or a suggestion but when you call Mike there is no in between there is no and personal it’s all about you specifically so there’s a benefit to both but one is definitely better than the other

If you have a topic or a chronic problem that you want him to address, email him at silverwood08@gmail.com- He will do his best to address as many as he can in this short weekly post.  You can call him personally to discuss your needs and the healing process. If he needs to stay involved until its totally gone, then he obviously will have to get reimbursed for his time.

However I spoke with him about the possibility of offering any  Don’t Label My Kid! followers  a special offer to keep the ability to talk to him anytime. It will be combined with the New Founders Club subscription t raise funs for virtual services. I have to incorporate in it.

Here is my recommendation- if you or anyone you know is ill for along time or something that the doctors have not helped then go ahead and email Mike . Tell him you want to know if he could help you or them be done with it. If he says yes he will likely tell you a few natural things to get ( like he did for me) and how much to take them. If that’s the end of the story just a brief phone consult, he likely would be free.

If your doctors and all the hundred or thousands of – I would be ready to do 10 jumping jacks if I were you. Now pay attention here I will give you 2 real life examples from last 2 weeks on audio clip.  You see everyone in my circle who has gone time after to the doctor only to go broke has been ECSTATIC when I told them he was available to them now because you are with me.

Tj

 

2 thoughts on “Sickness- Be Gone!Be healed And No Longer Just Treat Symptoms..

Leave a Reply

