(*today’s randomly selected letters may offend some as they involve politics/religion)

 

Deer don’t Label Mi KiDD

I sawed na post in which youd made fun of one a are fine W.Virginia teachers  who wore a TRUCK FUMP Tee to skool.. She has the righst to her politics opinion.

I beeleve you employed she was-

1-mentally challenged,

2-toothles

3-a reason for birt control,

4-chewed tobacco (so?)

5- even that since she had no children -she must be able to “out run her brother“- what kind of stupid coment is that? All because she hates Trump? Wow. You are sumething else. That’s out of line.

West Virginia Mountain MaMa

 

West Virginia Obama Mama

Bubba

 


Dear Bubba-

As much as I dislike Obama and Hillary and dummocrats, you will never hear me make any kind of statements so vile and ugly about politics.  I would not say those type things at all ( unless they were facts and true) because I do not gossip.

Not one of those comments had to do with politics, I was just commenting on her being from West Virginia. I never mentioned anything about children at all. I may, possibly inadvertently repeated a totally inappropriate joke ( i don’t think its funny) that some guy said -about

“what do you call a girl from west virginia who can outrun her brother? A virgin. ”

But again no mention of children that’s lies.

tj

 


 

Hey DLMK!

My name is mohammed m. mohaamed.,

 

I read your sad post about we muslims ” kill people and that we cause division and are confused ourselves. You are uneducated on my religion. My little son mohammed jr. knows more then you. His little sister Muhammed could read the koran to you and right before I sold her she recited the entire book to me by memory. Pretty good for 7 years old. If we kill, it is in peace as our profit mohammed says to. Maybe if you spent some time with us you would also learn how to live a peaceful life.

The only downside at all is our name book only has 2 names in it at we have for our own automatic weapons. That’s a small price to pay for peace.You say I am confused? Man oh man if my wife was in town to watch little m&m and  I didn’t have a few goats waiting I will show you some confusion

.

goat man

You Americans are stupid. You don’t know how to learn and use resources.

obamaosama

These days most 14 year old muslim boys already have their pilots license and just to mock your stupidity we had you pay for several shipments of arms thru our fine brother B. Hussein Obama’s generous donation of 3 BILLION dollars for Ramadan.  Its comical you people don’t know what pleasure is. I must now go tend my flock but we will talk again..

Signed

M&M

 


 

Dear M&M ,

I only quoted from your koran.  I apologize for offending you . Perhaps if I spent some with your people in the mosque ( do I have to check my AR at the door?) it would help.

Maybe I will see more clearly the link between the slaughters of your daughters, the dismembering of your wives, bartering your 6 year old’s off to 50 year old’s for marriage

Maybe my reward will be to reveal to me why the kids all must get pilot licenses used to crash planes not fly them…

Let me be clear on one thing.

No matter what- under any circumstances- at any time- ever- do I want t know ANYTHING about you all and your animals.-  I refuse to even think about why you and your goats…well anyways my wife leaves town too….. but the boys round here watch football during those times, go fishing, hunting…we like the humans in these parts…but hey if allah is pleased thats all that matters right? You need a check up from the neck up.

Screenshot_20170422-093111

As you see I did not post the 8 pictures of your ” girls” or whatever you call them but i did post just one as evidence all the readers that you sent this to me, and you are the one with the business idea – and I don’t appreciate offensive pictures your pleasure toys being sent here. Its repulsive. How would you like it if I sent you pix of beautiful naked women? Repulsed correct? Yes i know. So give me the same courtesy.

I think you and your new idea of putting 1000 goats under an air conditioned roof and serving drinks is nuts. That is just an undercover Muslim Strip Club. And Please do not ever use the term ” deep goat” ever again. You see I deleted all 14 times you said that in this letter.. I recommend making a way for your wife to be home more, although its no secret that the majority of non-goatees say you all purposely send your wives away all the time. That’s even more sick.

You are encouraging this Baaaaaad behavior.

tj

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

