So You Feel Down About Your Life-Really?

 

So we all go through the ” blues” right? We all have roller coaster lives sometimes.. But I know a secret that only you all and I know..WE have deeper hopelessness sometimes. We dont always snap out it like some others do..

From the looks of my stats over 4 years it seems you and I have that in common…

I never promise anyone anything – but if I was ordered to (by God or something) I would promise you that if you do what I say now, you ALL will have a certain size piece of your hopeless pie zapped away- like magic.

Here is what I would ask- take the 4 minutes you gave me, and use it to watch this clip ..

See if your perspective resets itself…just see..its your call..what actually do you have to lose? Another 4 minutes of pouting about your hopelessness? Lol..

 

Hope Restored Today In 4 Minutes-One Time Offer So Step Right Up!

4 thoughts on “Hope Restored Today In 4 Minutes-One Time Offer So Step Right Up!

  1. I was made fun of in school, cause I wasn’t tall enough, or dressed differently, or I was a year ahead in my class. So, I couldn’t play on the softball team anymore because I was older than my peers, I heard the girls saying you’re too short to play basketball, and I gave up. But now, I never give up, someone tells me I can’t do it, I show them I can, and do it. Many years ago, my great uncle said I’d never be able to own a horse because they’re expensive, well shame on him, because I got one, to prove everyone wrong about what I can and can’t do!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t care how people think of me, either you like me or not, that’s your choice. I’ve never changed for anyone, never will. Yes, we fall, we need to get back up no matter what! Like riding a horse, if you fall off, you get right back up again!!! And you try and try again,until you get it right!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

