Well, I thought after 4 years maybe I should introduce myself… to my ” inner circle”.

 What you are about to read is all true folks- except for some rumor about the home in the background of the picture of my wife and I -being my ” Guest House” – Right… On a Social Workers salary? Not!…

Its actually just our own humble abode. We cannot afford ” guest houses”.

Ok, alright – just got a” friendly” nudge from my wife (ouch) to tell the ” whole ” truth. So It’s actually the Biltmore Hotel, and ” technically speaking” we used our life savings to spend 2 nights there 12 years ago…   Whats the big diff?

Some people are just dream-killers.

Anyhow this really is my story in a snapshot…    ..

http://dontlabelmykid.com/Home.html

 A Little About Me. The Guy Behind Don’t Label My Kid!- Tj -Up Close And Personal..**sorry for issues with link will have fixed in a few hours. ..