OUR FIRST PARTNER IN THE PROVISION OF SERVICES!

For a year or more I have been  posting about the fact that we will at some point be providing services for mental and behavioral health, as well as a myriad of coaching and counseling services for addictions and many other needed services, right here, from the Don’t Label My Kid! site, and for our followers. As you know, I started this blog with the intention of educating the general public on issues related to our obsession in America with ” labeling ” almost all of us with some sort of  ” disorder ” and medicating just about anyone old enough to swallow pills.

If you have read my home page, which I know many if not all have, you know how strongly I feel about the business side of mental health that only takes place in America – and for good reason. Big pharmaceutical companies are BILLION dollar industries, and the ” circle of love ” as I call it on the home page, expands throughout much of the psychiatric industry. I don’t to belabor the point as I went into it extensively at the start of this blog and most of you here today are here at least in part because you, or someone you know has or is suffering from a mental, behavioral, or addictive issue that although treated in the past, has not improved.

I cannot say for certain that all of you fall into that category but I can say just from your feedback, comments and emails to me that several thousand if not more do have an issue related to it or another medical issues that has kept you following this blog, and reading the 500 posts on here. In a nutshell, we all have some family or personal issue that we feel we may get support from here together as a group. I know I have benefited greatly from what you all have shared, and I like to think that my 20 years in the field and my research and writing here has helped many in some way or another.

In the last year or so, I have been closer then ever to identifying who I would like to have here providing services to you all and anyone you know, via virtual counseling and coaching and yes I even have a model and plan I have been sharing with major providers who agree with all of us that this over medicated and over labeled society needs change. There are good providers who don’t hand out med’s like candy and order years of useless therapy that only serves to keep people depressed and doctors paid-in some cases. I will tell you that it is coming soon! Not just effective treatment with the least amount of drugs and therapy – but the most cost effective as well. I have been talking to only the BEST in the industry and expressing the concern we all have over the excessive costs of services..

I ma going to end that segment now because I can barely contain myself on what I am about to share..

Every once in a blue moon you meet or have a business connection with someone who just operates on an entirely different level then most of us. The amazing results and the unbelievable savings in care just stand out from everyone else. The man I am proud to introduce to you right now, starting this day as our very first partner in the pursuit of creating a new standard of care for healthcare in general- is a man who not only has results- in his years of service that are amazing- and testimonies that never seem to end- but also about diseases and ailments that nobody has had much if any success with.

He is an expert is not only the nutritional ingredients in the healing of the human body, but he has a gift – and that is what it is- a GIFT that I have never seen in my life to assist people not to treat symptoms of major diseases, but actually watch them disappear in weeks or months of working with him. I must stop now before I get too excited and write three more pages about his career…lol

However with just a quick click of a link here you can read and see for yourself the kind of incredible healing that takes place under his guidance. Not only that but he works like we need him to, virtually and by phone, from anywhere in the world.  I never had hopes of landing such a man for our site, and I was extremely surprised that he was even willing to work with anyone referred from this site at very very reasonable rates. I jokingly asked if he could throw in the first call / consultation from any of my followers for free! ( hey why not go for it) and he said YES.

 

Now I will let you read his credentials and experience, and wait for the catch, like I did…but there is no catch and here is why.  Mike Carey is a man who recognizes he was given a gift to help others.  Its a rare gift and he could easily use it to exploit people who are hurting and sick and need his help. Instead he does the opposite. He bends over backwards for his clients and as you will see he even keeps contact with the families of the person who was sick, and allows them to call him if one of their family members falls ill!

Ok -I need to stop and let you all have his contact info and website and all – I am totally overwhelmed that he is partnering with us like this and I know you all will be very thankful when you realize what he is willing to do for us, in part because he knows we all have struggles and are trying to help others through our blogging.


Without further rambling- Mike Carey can be reached at  208-968-5797 and his email is      silverwood08@gmail.com

http://www.alternativesolutions4health.com

and testimonials I believe at

http://www.alternativesolutions4health.info/testimonials

***OBVIOUSLY PLEASE TAKE TIME TO READ THROUGH ALL OF HIS INFORMATION ***

Before calling him so we don’t waste any of his time and so you know what specific questioins to ask..

 

I will obviously be dedicating  some space on the blog to put all of his contact info and more of his endless list of happy customers! For now, use the above info to contact Mike.

TJ

 

 

 

MILESTONE FOR DLMK- TODAY!

Leave a Reply

