As expected , the Dummocrats remain in denial even when they are smacked in the face with the truth. It reminds me of when my kids were toddlers and they ran into the street chasing a ball into harm’s way.

 It didn’t matter how many times I told them of the  danger,  they repeated the same behavior until one day they became mature  enough to understand it…

I can’t be mad at the Dems/Libs,  just like I wasn’t mad at my children. No  matter what though  when the butcher starts slaughtering himself-  somebody has to step in to protect them and all those around..

http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2017/03/22/trump-team-communications-captured-by-intelligence-community-surveillance-nunes-says.html

Trump Was Bugged..

Leave a Reply

