https://duo.google.com/

 If you’re a parent and you want to know where your child is or who  they are  hanging with .. without asking  them upfront.. this is my latest recommendation.. I use it with my own family to subtly find out where they are and who they’re with. 

It’s a little tool called Google Duo.

I worked very hard  to put it  together for Google..

Ok, maybe I didn’t actually  work on it at all …I just downloaded it -but it’s the same thing right?

 The point is it’s an excellent tool to use to communicate with your loved ones for free/ one minute download and  no other bells and whistles or  new numbers to deal with.

Tj

My Very Latest Parenting Tool..

Leave a Reply

