My Most Viewed Post Of 2016…Why?

 I’ll admit I woke up today feeling a little insecure and a little selfish. I decided to look up the most popular post of my blog in the year 2016 and reblog it. I know , I know it is a little egotistical. But it gets….worse.

I also forwarded a few inspirational posts to my own email. Plus I pictured myself when I was an administrator at my most successful program turning my name badge upside down so only I could see it. 

I thought about going against all I hate and digging up every award, recognition, accomplishment, degree, and making an  ” I love me ” wall in my office. 

Well anyhow..

I was very surprised to see that not only was Glass House Syndrome the most popular, but by almost double of every single other post.

 As I read through it again I realized it poses a lot of questions that we all need to answer about life and how we treat each other. I’m hoping that’s why it was popular. 

However I shared the post with my own mother, who said it sounded  ” preachy” ..

Can I consider that  ” verbal abuse” or what? You can file a lawsuit for that, right? 

There must be a disorder in the DSM-VI that I can carve out in there somewhere.

Check it out . I need some feedback.

https://dontlabelmykid.wordpress.com/2013/12/19/glass-house-syndrome/

Tj

Leave a Reply

