Once Again, Y’all Have Made It Rain..Unreal. 

It’s been a day since I asked you to spread the word about us providing services. I haven’t even got the chance to start sorting through hundreds of potential providers and counselors in hopes they will come on board. . You ready ?

https://djmcroberts.wordpress.com/2017/01/29/img_20161020_201724-jpg/

Much like the last time I asked you to get the word out on the priest thing and heard from CNN and a few others. Another miracle. { My atheist friends you know the routine , call it the universe or whatever}

An hour ago I received a Skype call from another country. The man said his daughter who also lived in Switzerland had recently heard about Don’t Label My Kid! .. 

Cool . Wow that’s great I thought. Then he said she wants to help us get this done using her connections internationally because they have the same problem in Europe and everywhere. 

Huh?  What ? I know people who pay huge money to reach huge audiences in hopes of getting the attention of one interested person.

It’s not about the numbers . We all have good motives and some supernatural assistance. That is unreal. I’m sure that’s just the start , but just so you each know how you are being used I had to share. Oh and stats on this site in the last hour are off the chart. I dont check but they sent me some feel good note . 

No surprise. Now let’s dig our heals in! I just created a new category for this blog – Followers Achievements

Tj
” You are the sum of the people you spend the most time with” – Tim Ferrel

Leave a Reply

