10 Historical Accomplishments of The Legendary Obama…Lest We Forget.

It’s  been 8 years. Sometimes I have focused on the negatives  only with him so recently I took time to give credit where credit is due. Truthfully nobody has ever done these things.

1– Clearly the first ever President to help clean up the terrible thug perception that most rappers have to live with ..

After getting special permission from the necessary probation authorities he went ahead and invited Jay-Z  and Beyonce right into the White House to perform.-

The result? As we know, most people do not see all that gangster type behavior on the news. Problem solved.

 

2  -First President in history to force himself away from his work in order to learn the   sport of golf.

All because in troubling times Obama knew the country would be looking to him as to where their panic level should rest .He wanted to do whatever it took to give an appearance of calm when things got rough.

3- Using his often unbeatable reverse psychological skills he managed to avoid a planned attack on the United States from the Islamic brotherhood  by throwing them a curve. He pressures the Americans that he is jackin all of our guns.

Then he cuts the brotherhood a check for 3 Billion!  For arms . All are content,

4- Unselfishly as usual , Obama has already committed to stay close to DC  after he leaves office. Why?

He wants people to stay committed to focusing on the White House and the things of this country when he departs. Lest they get caught up in his LEGACY and spend each day following his every move..

5-. Clearly to avoid the international congratulatory festivals that would occur as he left office celebrating his LEGACY- he knew was inevitable , he as usual slipped onto  humble road and just whispers to his staff-

“Hey guys I don’t need all the Hub-Bub-I don’t know , heck just grab one of those Medal of Honor deals..That’s plenty for me.”
Ok now for #6 we go to — um.. (hold on I apologize but my assistant is yelling at me even though she knows I am doing this .

Folks even as I write this I am in awe at the pure balance of intelligence, timing , and narcissistic humility that we have witnessed in the last 8 years.

My assistant Jackie was more than correct ro interrupt. President Obama himself just hung up with her.

When I knew I would be publicly documenting these events, I told Jackie to make a call to the office of the President to make sure there were no issues.

Not only did he personally call to approve our request, but he has offered to come here  personally next week  and sign some copies.of his new book for us to have and is having his office bring some related papers over now. .
 

The last few accomplishments really.make you realize this man was not.like the rest of us. I.dont think any other man in this country could have done these.    


7-


8-

10-Thankfully, Barak Hussein Obama was stopped short of #10. Or as we true Americans say – He got.  TRUMPED.

 

Published by: www.dontlabelmykid.wordpress.com

Social Worker - 20+ years. Experienced with mental and behavioral health as well as alternative education, juvenile justice, addictions treatment also. Currently working with agencies and insurers on changing the way all the systems in these work, using my methods and model of treatments for all the above. We have a horrible system in place our success rates in treatment are 20 -35% and we pay doctors to keep us sick. We also have a problem with drug companies paying doctors to write for dangerous meds to even kids, all in the name of $.. I plan on changing that and in the meantime have been aggressively working at using this site as a platform to offer coaching, counseling and many other services in several languages..oh, and services that actually work! There's a new concept.. I use models I have developed and used with success rates more like 75-85%. Only programs I personally put together and ran in my 20 years in field... Please join the incredible group of followers here as very exciting things are happening. We currently have followers in 60 countries. Most of all, I promise to never let you leave my watch still suffering. My goal has always been to educate, dial in the least restrictive, least expensive , most successful and timely treatment possible. I want everyone to know that our country is a pharmaceutical playground and there ARE cures for things like cancer, liver disease, parkinsons and many more..as a matter of fact they are being cured ( not symptoms treated forever) but actually cured of diseases in many countries who don't allow drug companies to dictate laws.. Money is the only reason we are not using the same healthy and safe natural remedies that God put on this planet. Am I saying that our healthcare system is aware of cures but watches millions die slow painful deaths all in the name of money? Well, I will have to think about it - UMM- YES! I am saying that. If you have not read my homepage please do..let me tease you with a tidbit to get you there... Did you know that the USA is one of only 2 countries in entire world that even ALLOWS any drug companies to put an ad for drugs on television? Hmm. Why does the entire world protect their own, and make sure swindlers cant twist their minds an manipulate them into buying snake oil from drug companies..and why do they make legal the natural plants that heal cancer and so much more? I think you get it... Click Follow... Tj ( I am available for consultation on a case by case basis first come first serve and will work within your abilities to reimburse) contact me tim@dontlabelmykid.com

Categories # pedophiles, #creed#scottstapp, #goals#www.dontlabelmykid.com#strategies#life#, #medicine, #parenting#compromise, ADHD, At Risk Families, Bloggers, Bullying, cali estes, Celebrities and Mental illness, Child predators and the law, Corruption, depression, Diagnosis for Adults, Diagnosis for Kids, Government Services, Grieving families, Gun Control, jj, Labelling Kids, Motivation, My Kids, Notable people, Why do we think and believe what we do?, wordpressTags, , , 2 Comments

2 thoughts on “10 Historical Accomplishments of The Legendary Obama…Lest We Forget.”

Leave a Reply

