Mailbag Time! The Questions Only We Dare Answer..

Dear DLMK,

Riddle me this. What do you get when you take 45 – 1 + 8 years and add in 90%?

Joe in Texas

Joe, you have to bring your A game here. Thats not even hard. 

Answer: the amount of felony counts Hillary Clinton should be charged with for lying under oath (44)

8 years? 

Answer: The length of time we put an anti-American, anti God delusional man in the highest office in the country!

90% :

Answer: the amount of intelligence that Donald Trump could lose and still be light years ahead of the delusional president ! Simple.
Dear DLMK,

Why dont you lay off us about leaving the country because Trump was elected? You know we were joking . Plus you came down so hard on Hillary just because she doesnt know how to use email. We are not all techies.Then you jumped on her because she had a little memory lapse about where Benghazi was. Dang she was under fire there remember? Maybe a little slack for PTSD? Have a little respect for our professional and personal track records you m#*th@_.

Signed,

Miley ( anytime/anyone) Cyrus

The very rev. Al ( race-baiter) Sharpton

Cher ( just Cher)

Charlie ( i smoked the biggest rocks of crack ) Sheen

Whoopi (dont be callin me ghetto) Goldberg.

 Dear stars,

I actually got Mr Trump to chime in on this as Im not qualified to debate this.

Mr Trump;

Hello folks. Happy new year to you all. Let me just tell you up front that even though you rallied against me saying you would leave the country if I won, I as an understanding man had already made arrangements for every one of you to be full time employees of mine in whatever country you went to. 

I can never find enough help to sort and stack the 100$ bills that my investments earn daily. You Charlie, in particular, i think you are picking up what Im putting down, from what i hear you are quite experienced at rolling bills up..if you get me.

Rev. Al, you are forever welcome to carry my luggage as I noticed you enjoy jetsetting and quick media.appearances. 

Miley, I also own property in Vegas, perhaps that might suit your, um , personality.

Cher, 

I got you babe.

Whoopi,

Much respect as well. You can work alongside my head housekeeper. Thats no joke either . You have shown your gifts on The View. 

I will always have 2 tickets to paradise for all of you.Heck Ill fly you for free and even get you a quick meet and greet with my pilot. 

Sincerely,

Donald ( but you can call me Mr. PRESIDENT) Trump.

Thanks Mr. President.
Ok people thats it for now. Oh wait, just allow me to give my own shot at humor…its my first time so dont be hard on me..

How do we know for sure.that more then one believes Obama has left one shred of a ” legacy” in 8 years?

Answer, Narcissists have split personalities…thats 2. 

So it was my first try. I thought it was decent. ..

Tj

One thought on “Mailbag Time! The Questions Only We Dare Answer..

Leave a Reply

