The Last Laugh- Hillary V. Trump

 

I was going over the whole election process and speeches with a few of my peeps earlier and I asked this question – ” What was the best and most truthful accusation or slam that Hillary had against Trump?”

Peeps– He became a billionaire by FAILING 4x filing corporate bankruptcy.

Me– Umm ( while googling)- There are 1200 billionaires or so in the world. The average has filed CB 3.75x.

I win.

Any more, I ask?

Peeps– Didn’t you here him make fun of a handicapped guy?

Me-Yes- and it was wrong. Thank God he took ownership, we don’t need any liars. I will have a flawed honest person any day over a flawed manipulating liar anytime.

Me– BTW- How many felony counts did you come up with for Hillary – was it 39 or 44 like I heard? And should she have to serve life if she doesn’t win?

Peeps– Change topic.

I win.


obama flag

Lastly and the best was Obama pretending to act as if Trump was ” Startled” after entered the White House and really heard what goes down-From the President….(gag)

Me- I think Trump was so freaking tired of counting how many prayer towels he needs to get out and bored of hearing all the Islamic prayers from the other rooms. Intimidated? That is actually pretty funny. I bet Trump did consider  jumping the freaking table and forcing Obama to do one thing he has refused to do as president in 8 years…SALUTE our own flag!

That’s it. I am out. What an 8 year journey of stupidity – on US.  Thank God for an American President! A Christian American! Amen. Out. Don’t let your prayer clothe hit your ass on the way out Obama-

Peace

tj

 

I am seriously embarrassed and ashamed that America not only put a muslim liar hater who wont even salute the damn flag in office once, but when we found his true motives out, (perhaps when open door to Islamic crap, no guns for Americans, but 30 BILLION cash to the freaking Muslim brotherhood on ramadamdamdam or whatever so they could buy arms to murder us….?) For reals people? I was on my knees when Trump won. If not Obamas ” legacy” ( to kill America ) would be carried out by Hillary.

What’s happening in this world?

Its TRUMP TIME NOW – So sweep that white house out and do it up. BTW you morons on television who swore you would move if Trump won….I believe he offered flight? Why no takers? Just like Hillary- BS.

Leave a Reply

