Wow! Anybody Catch This On ESPN? Amazing.

https://scontent.ftpa1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/t31.0-8/fr/cp0/e15/q65/13963062_1289958067681268_2864503676357485238_o.jpg?efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9I

I cannot believe that guy can be riding a huge bull and still manage to throw out a peace sign to his buddys. He must be a champion or something.

(OK I never said I saw him on ESPN ..he’s actually southern states bullriding champion. Well ok and he happens to be my youngest son.(

Is it wrong to brag on your kid  once awhile? I don’t care . I’m proud!

Love you man!

 

6 thoughts on “Wow! Anybody Catch This On ESPN? Amazing.”

Leave a Reply

