Mailbag- Questions Only We Dare Print!

“Dear DLMK.- I need your advice. Only lately have I been freed up enough to discuss this. Here goes..

I have NEVER ever fealt like a poor and broke person. But every time I look in my wallet I still see nothing. Well today I am officially taking control of my inner being. I am coming out. As a RICH PERSON!

My question is will I still be accepted at places like the dollar store? Thank you. Im a big fan!

Sincerely,,

Coming into money-Texas.


Dear Coming into money- thanks for your bold question! I want to first congratulate you on getting in touch with who this universe REALLY intended you to be! You have a wonderful life ahead. Dont sweat the Dollar Store. Heck I would walk by each day flaunting a new RICH store bag! That should get to them. Good Luck!-DLMK Staff


Dear DLMK-

I am absolutely disgusted with what is going on in this political fight between Trump and Hillary. Here is what irks me to no end. I believe Trump eluded to the idea that if we had suffered another economic collapse, that he surely would have taken advantage of it by buying up more real estate. What happened to the ” Presidential” in the candidate? It is obvious that Mr Trump has no idea how sacred the office of the president really is. To even think of using his position for personal gain or pleasure is, well putrid. has this man no morals? What do you think?

Sincerely yours,

William Jefferson Clinton

 

 


Dear Mr President-

Yet again you have us in check-mate. Sir those cigars you requested are on the way.

DLMK

 

 

2 thoughts on “Mailbag- Questions Only We Dare Print!

Leave a Reply

