Just A Thought

My Own Kind Of Beautiful

images (1)

Do you ever wonder how society became so judgemental and cruel?

Do you grow up hearing your parents talking bad about others and judging them so you think its okay.

People just aren’t  born thinking bad about others.They have to get it from somewhere.Why though why would you want to teach your child to judge or talk down to people.

I had this thought the other day if my daughter grows up hearing me talk positive about others never anything negative, will she too think the same about others.

Maybe if everybody thought the same our children would never have to deal with bullying.They wouldn’t look at each other and judge one another.

Imagine what a better place with world would be.I know that it’s unrealistic too think that this is possible.I know that I will try my best to raise my daughter the right way.Try to show her that nobody…

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

