Role Modeling- Fail For Ice- Cube This Time-

Role Modeling- Fail For Ice- Cube This Time-

Another example of hideous role modeling for the kids who look up to him. Actor Ice-Cube complains after recently deceased rival actor Paul Walker gets award at MTV awards. What? Really Ice? You are a millionaire, Walker has been KILLED in an accident. What were you thinking? I really may come up with a special kind of ignorant award for this guy. What an example of a spoiled brat for the kids to see. This is how we act boys and girls when we do not get what we want! I feel like I may throw my own sippy cup at the man. Pathetic.

Sorry to my kids and yours that they have to see it.

DLMK

 

2 thoughts on “Role Modeling- Fail For Ice- Cube This Time-

  1. I used to think it was all the media and many times it is. However sometimes the media just magnifies what was really said, and in this case I would not put it past the actor to lash out like this. So we may never know the whole truth, but the moral of the story remains the same. Thanks very much for commenting!
    TjP

    Like

  2. I just read an updated statement from the artist who indicated that the report was erroneous and of I sighed; sensationalism at its highest is the way of denigrating those in the public eyes. At this point who knows what is the truth as reporters get busy putting things in print to get a rise out of readers and of course to sell their publication.
    I won’t take the bait. vw

    Like

Leave a Reply

