Justification For Mandatory Parenting Classes. Man Bites His Babies Nose Off.

Just when I had think I had seen almost everything, this story appears. A man was upset that his 1 month old son would not stop crying, so he did what any parent would do..HE BIT 1/3 OF THE BABY’S NOSE OFF!

If anyone questions the need for parenting classes for new parents, this should turn things around quickly, I hope.

Babies are an absolute life changer for any parent, no question. It gets frustrating when you do not know what they need or want. However, pulling a Mike Tyson on my children was never an option. I have never walked away from an anxiety ridden moment when my children were young and thought to myself, ” I should just go back and rip half his nose off”. So how should young mothers and fathers get the training they need to handle hard times with babies? Between SBS ( Shaken Baby Syndrome ) and all of the severe physical abuse that goes on in this world against babies, how and when do we step in and say enough is enough?

DLMK