Bloggers Are Good People-

Bloggers Are Good People-

Yesterday a friend and I were talking about how cut throat and cold the movie industry, the business culture, and the world in general has become. He was describing his experiences as a screen writer and telling me about how things have gotten a little weird in the industry, as people just do not seem to want to work together or help each other succeed.

I interjected that the blogging community I was a part of was different. Bloggers overall are selfless people, who just like to share their experience with others and are a large group of people who work together to help each other succeed. At least that is my experience. I cannot mention all the names, because I will for sure forget someone, but so many of you have reached out and responded to questions I have had, and some have just let me vent about my juggling this blog with a very busy life with 5 kids and many other responsibilities.

Somehow I always come out of it even more inspired, more eager to meet other bloggers and learn about the things they have going on. More inspired to write and do my best to help those I can through this blog.

I just want to say thanks to the wordpress community and others who have been right there to keep me in check since I started this thing 7 months ago. You all know who you are, and I want to thank you for being who you are. I have had a very nice welcome into this community and feel at home here, thanks to you all.
Looking forward to blogging on and meeting as many of you as I can! Thanks for the welcome.

TjP
http://www.dontlabelmykid.com

4 thoughts on “Bloggers Are Good People-”

  1. You are a welcomed wordpress blogger.
    I was surprised too. I haven’t been blogging at wordpress long.
    Previously I blogging was good; but this is better.
    I blog about what I need or do. The inner peace that I wanted was something that motivated me to blog.
    ~ Eric

    Like

Leave a Reply

