AWARD! Very Inspiring Bloggers! WOW! Very Cool.

AWARD! Very Inspiring Bloggers! WOW! Very Cool.

I was happy to open up my comments today and see that www.dontlabelmykid.com was given an award by Hunt4Truth. I was even more excited that the award is for being an inspiring blogger. That’s the purpose of this blog, and it feels great to know that it is inspiring. Thank you Hunt4Truth, it made my day! Just click on the head line above, and see who else was awarded! Check out Hunt4Truth, what an excellent blog!

TjP

www.dontlabelmykid.com

5 thoughts on “AWARD! Very Inspiring Bloggers! WOW! Very Cool.

  1. Part of sharing the awards and posting some reblogs is to call attention on other bloggers. So, I’ve been singled out many times and its appreciated. I want to make sure that everyone gets another opportunity to see other great blogs too. I’m glad that you are blogging here TJ and congratulations on making your vital mission known here.
    ~Eric

    Like

    • Thanks Eric. I am starting to get the hang of this thing and am learning to take time to enjoy others blogs, and next up will be promoting others blogs. It is because of guys like you that I keep plugging away even when I just want to write and not learn the ins and outs of wordpress and the techy side.. it truly is a learning experience for me. 7 months is all for me at blogging, doing the best I know how at this time! Check ya soon!
      Tim

      Like

Leave a Reply

