Watch The Respect These Teens Have For an Adult- ZERO.

Watch The Respect These Teens Have For an Adult- ZERO.

I have seen it in person, on the news, over the years and it happens daily. However I will never grow tolerant of teens disrespecting adults, and for sure will always be livid at teens abusing them. Click the title and see how two Australian teens abuse this poor man. Horrific.

One reason I think small children need to be spanked and disciplined as they grow up, so they will learn respect for authority and their elders. For you overly sensitive parents regarding spanking, I don’t mean abuse. I mean spanking. Now that I think about it, some teens may just need a good arse whipping …

DLMK

 

 

 

DLMK

4 thoughts on “Watch The Respect These Teens Have For an Adult- ZERO.”

  1. I will post the information. I have worked with all ends of the spectrum, and I am saddened to hear that here in the US the DSM-V is pulling some of the Autistic Dx so the state wont have to pay for services. How pathetic. One of the few true and real diagnoses in the book, and they attack that group. Unreal. I am connected with several large Autism programs, as I am sure you are. Let me pull the info on the trainings for you. I will post as soon as my own kids give me a minute! LOL!

    Like

  2. I agree with you. The reason kids/teens act this way is because they are not taught respect. They are not disciplined anymore. Either their parent is too afraid to spank them, because in the US they risk having social services called if the child complains to them. Or they’re too busy trying to be their friend, instead of their parent. And sometimes they just don’t care. We love our children and that is why we correct them. The future of the world depends on us to raise our children right.

    Like

    1. Could not have said it better myself! I meant to ask you how old your son is. It is ironic because I recently received a set of trainings by an internationally known speaker on Autism. He asked me to review them and post them. What exact part of the spectrum does your son fall into?

      Like

      1. That is some very good information to get your hands on. That could come in very handy. My son has classic Autism.

        It’s funny because when people ask me where on the spectrum he is, it always throws me for a loop. When I think of Autism, I don’t think about the high functioning disorders like Aspergers or PDD that are also a part of the spectrum. Honestly, I’d be pretty happy if he had Aspergers. But, he just has plain ol’ classic autism.

        If you post any information from the trainings, I would love to see it.

        Like

Leave a Reply

