Dont Turn Your Head- Do Something About This!

I have not posted in a few days for several reasons, mostly personal and family matters. As I wondered what I would come back with, what topic- something just kept coming to my mind over and over. I thought a lot about why I started this blog in the first place. To stop people from labeling kids so they might have a decent chance at a successful life with some self esteem. I believe I have made it clear that I am well aware that certain children do need help and meds to have a shot at life. However it is the other 75% or so that are labeled without justification that I started out to address.
Lately I have realized that I have left out another group of children, the severely abused and the ones who died as a result of there abuse. My heart bleeds for these little ones, and in all honesty, I would like to have a few minutes alone with those with those who abuse babies, rape little boys and girls and then bury them alive. As a parent it comes natural to have those feelings, but as a human being, I am shocked that these hideous crimes seem to be ignored. Maybe we do not pay too much attention because it too painful to think about.

The other day I watched as a dog was hit by a car, and dozens ran to assist. Nothing wrong with this, I am just making a point. People spend MILLIONS of dollars helping to protect animals. Several people I know of left millions of dollars to their dogs in their will.

Now, take a good look, a real good look at the little abused baby I posted. That is an autopsy of an abused baby. What is going through your mind? Maybe you think it is too much to post. If you do, I feel sorry for you. We live in a world that values animals over humans. I am not against animals, by the way. I have animals. But I also have kids. I wont elaborate on the picture, as I don’t think much needs to be said. I will speak to another subject related to these abused children though.

If you have read any of my posts, you know that I am an advocate for people. I love kids. I rarely speak on personal feelings on specific people or my feelings about them. I have talked about addicts (from personal experience), I have discussed drugs, alcohol, and many other topics that people struggle with. Today, I am coming out with some very strong feelings about another group. A group that I find NO justification for their actions. People that I feel deserve severe punishment, shortly before a slow painful death. Sexual predators. I have for years, as a social worker thought of reasons people use drugs, and other substances. I do not condone it, by I can see why through pain in their life, they may turn to self medication. There is a difference between hurting yourself, and dealing with the consequences , and torturing others and even taking pleasure in doing so. Let me share a few things that are currently getting very little attention regarding child molesters.

-A mother and her 2 babies were murdered as was confessed by her husband. No bodies have been found, he will not talk, and he enjoys 3 meals a day a safe environment.

-2 -7 year old girls were tortured, raped and stuffed in trash bags alive to die. Their pathetic sick men are alive and well today.

A child is abused every 2 seconds.

Recently, a police captain, and a school teacher were convicted of covering up child sexual abuse. They will be out in 5-7 years.

Every day, frustrated fathers shake 1-2 year olds to death, because they would not stop crying.

A 1 year old who was fussing was punished by having scalding grease poured on his face.

The list goes on and on, and rarely do the molesters do much time.

On a personal note, my own brother was molested by his high school priest. My brother shot himself in the head. The priest, although reprimanded, was simply transferred, and still works as a priest / child molester today.

Yesterday. a mother shot her 17 year old daughter dead for no reason. She is pleaseding insanity.

Years ago, a man walked up to a woman with a rifle, shot her in the face, in front of her kids. He won a temporary insanity plea, and actually got custody of his child form the non-criminal mother.

These are very recent examples, but this goes on every day.

Now to my point. Child molesters deserve death. Not a quick death. A slow painful death, as they gave their little victims. I think it is time we quit ignoring these freaks, and give them justice. If you are a parent, you understand. If you are not, please give it some thought.

Oh, and take one last look at the baby autopsy.

I am out. More on this in future posts.

DLMK

Dont Turn Your Head- Do Something About This!

2 thoughts on “Dont Turn Your Head- Do Something About This!

  1. I completely agree with you. Animals are great, but when did they become more important than people? There are children being abused all around us, yet people rather turn a blind eye to it than do anything to help. It’s a very sad world we live in where these innocent children must endure such terrible atrocities while people just sit idly by and do nothing. Closing our eyes isn’t going to make the problem go away. Thank you for this much needed post.

    Like

    • Thanks for the comment. Its a very sad situation. Very sad, People here in Florida will lay down their lives for a sea turtle egg but slice a baby in half without a second thought, Amazing..

      Like

Leave a Reply

