Having Problems with a Child? Need Help for an Adult? Contact Me Now! — tjpetri@yahoo.com

NEED HELP NOW?

If you or a person you know is facing challenges in the areas of behavior, mental health or associated issues, it is important that you finish reading this!

I help people who do not know where to get help. Here are just a few of the problems I help solve;

1   Behavior problems with children / adults

2-  Depression in children / adults

3-  Do I need a doctor? What kind?

4-” I think my son has bi-polar!”

5- What is the DSM-V ?

6- Do I need medicine for this?

7- How do I know when my child is depressed?

8–My kids are “out of control!”

9- My family member saw  a television talk show and is convinced they have _______________ disorder!

10- I am afraid to tell anyone  about our problem because it will ruin our reputation…

Do NOT spend thousands of dollars on several different methods of treatment before you even know where to look! You would not go to a Ford dealer if you wanted a Chevy, would you ? It is the same idea. There are many very qualified and effective psychiatrists, psychologists, therapists and other providers for you or children you have. You cannot know which to choose until you know what kind you need. I have spent a good part of the past 24 years helping people find appropriate care for their individual situations.I provide assessments that point to what your true need is,  and help you  locate the right resource for the need. Don’t spend years ” doctor hopping ”  while you or your loved one suffers.

Contact me for immediate assistance at  tjpetri@yahoo.com    I CAN HELP!

Leave a Reply

