Troubled Teens

Troubled Teens

Here is a link to a wealth of resources for those who are already aware and educated on a disorder or mental health issue, but need more resources. Although not many people are going to agree on each mental health issue, I believe exposure to everything is best. You may see me posting about other sites that offer similar services as I do on Don’t Label My Kid! However, I hope you will continue to follow this blog and use my services as well!

http://www.raisingtroubledkids.com/crisis-help-by-phone/

For help with any related situation, contact me, Tim at

http://www.gofundme.com/HipTim

 

Leave a Reply

