How is my medical situation related to a blog about behavior and mental health issues of kids or adults?

The reason I include my medical challenges and history, is so you as the reader can understand why it is that I have posted the following story…….http://www.gofundme.com/HipTim    (part 2)!

After you read the above link of my story, this will begin to make sense, and hopefully I can help you with your family needs as you help me with mine! Stay with me, as I think you will find what I have to offer you very helpful at least, and life changing at best!

Now, when you have finished reading the above link, you will begin to see postings about anything from tips on helping your child to follow your instructions, to how to make sure you get an accurate diagnoses for someone you love for any Mental Health or Other type of problem. I am a personal Social Worker! I have access and experience that allows me to help just about anyone with any problem, before they spend thousands of dollars guessing at what kind of medical expert they should see. I also create and develop personalized behavioral programs, make referrals to others that would be helpful to you when appropriate, and most importantly, whatever your issue is, I can be available to you for as long as you want and stay with you as an ancillary support until you feel comfortable that the problems or challenges you face are easily maintained by you alone. I wont leave you hanging not knowing what to do. I am a problem solver, I am in it for you to win it, not put a band aide on anything. I will post a variety of free tips and advice about things on this blog, and always leave you a way to connect with me as your own personal Social Worker/ Counselor/Support System…..

Leave a Reply

